I haven’t shared it yet with my readers, but by the end of August of this year, my onecarfamily will be growing from three to four.  We’re going to have another baby boy!

We currently live in a place that is great for a young family, but we’ll eventually need more space once we have two kids.  Our place now is the top level of a two-unit condo building, and it would be nice to have  our own house with a little backyard…

That said, I don’t want to leave San Francisco, the city I have so much love for. 

My wife and I will likely be looking for a house in the next year or so, and one neighborhood we really seem to like is called Forest Hill.  Set in a woodsy, quiet atmposhere where there is plenty of room to play, Forest Hill is still close to many of the City’s conveniences and even has it’s own subway station (15 minutes to get to the heart of the Financial District!).

We hope that the next stage of our lives as a family will allow us to continue living the urban lifestyle…

