250px-Oracle_Stadium_from_SFO_ccI love my wife, but sometimes she has lots of comments about my driving.  This weekend, we went to go see Elmo Live! (parking was $15, ballons were $10, but our son had a blast) and got to the arena on the early side.  I quickly drove up to the closest spot possible, anticipating that Leah would make a big deal out of having to walk a few extra steps if I didn’t find “the best space”.  I guess I can never win, because she said, “Let’s park farther away so we can get out quicker when the show is over.”  With a sea of available parking spaces, I put the car in park, got out of the car and walked over to the passenger seat so she could take over and find the space she deemed most appropriate.  Neither of us could stop laughing… We had a fun time that morning before the show…

